Summer Work Opportunity at Pine Forest Camp

The following is an email we received from a leader at Pine Forest Camp in Greeley, Pennsylvania:

My name is Justin Corey and I am from the Eugene area. I’ve worked the last 15 years for Oaklea Middle School in Junction City as a math teacher and Dean of Students. I also coach high school soccer, basketball, and tennis at Junction City H.S. I’m writing to you because I’ve also spent the last 16 summers working at a summer camp in Pennsylvania. It has been an amazing experience for me, one I will cherish for life. It has also helped me immensely both in the classroom and coaching. We are looking for quality leaders and I thought maybe contacting someone at the college education level might be a good start. You might know first hand some exceptional people who might be interested in a similar experience.

If you’d like more information on an outstanding opportunity for your students, please feel free to contact me.

Justin Corey: Jcorey@junctioncity.k12.or.us

Learn more about Pine Forest Camp here:

Leave a Reply

